So I really enjoyed writing this blog. It came surprisingly easy for me because I didn’t need to think as hard as I thought I would. I just went at it and the thoughts came easily to me. I probably shouldn’t say this but I didn’t even prepare a lot to write this blog. I just started writing and the thoughts and ideas came right out. This makes me think about one of my values..self.. like I said, when I think about self I think about how I or how someone feels and thinks within. When I wrote this blog I just let my thoughts out from within and let them fly onto my computer screen. This was a very satisfying and POWERFUL feeling. I really enjoyed writing this blog because I just let go of all the rules of writing and just let my feeling on the subject out. I like blogs because you can write whatever you feel and however you feel:)

I hope everyone liked reading my blog!!!

